Here is the official poster/invitation for the Breast Cancer:a creative intervention exhibition launch on November 8th. I very much look forward to meeting those of you who will be able to attend. For those who cannot I will be posting images of all the work on this site once the show opens.This project is has become immensely important to me and the show is the culmination of many hours of work. For me however it is more a beginning than a conclusion as the Drawing Women’s Cancer project as a whole continues to develop.

This exhibition would have been impossible to realise without the support of all the women and medical staff I have worked with over the past months, and so my sincere thanks to them all. Further, without any official funding, the exhibition  would have been very difficult to realise but for the generosity of those of you who have supported my work and gave to my Just Giving appeal. Once again, my thanks. bc-poster-page-001

